CAR Contacts:

Carolina Auto Recyclers Association, Inc.


427 Greenleaf Road

Angier, NC 27501

Direct: 919-796-4747

Email: loretta@carolinaautorecyclers.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Loretta Byrd, IOM

loretta@carolinaautorecyclers.com


Officers:


PRESIDENT:

Becky Standridge

Carolina Salvage III, Inc.
67 Motors, Inc.
234 Porter Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-324-7510

bstandridge721@yahoo.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT:

Keith Parker

Eastern Automotive, Inc.
P.O. Box 538
1551 Lees Union Church Rd.
Four Oaks, NC 27524
919-934-4101

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:

Robert Zampardi

DC Automotive, LLC
320 Commerce Ct.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
252-977-1430
800-579-2410

dcautomotive@gmail.com

TREASURER:

Darlene Parker

Eastern Automotive, Inc.
P.O. Box 538
1551 Lee's Union Church Rd
Four Oaks, NC 27524
800-949-4101
Fax# 1-919-934-5979

darlene@easternautomotive.net


Board of Directors:


Michael Guarglia

Tri City Auto Salvage
3848 Burlington Rd
Greensboro, NC 27405
800-451-0693

mg@tricityautosalvage.com

Dale Bevell

Wayne Auto salvage, Inc
191 Hwy 117 South
Goldsboro, NC 27530
800-672-5887

dale@wayneautosalvage.com

Robbie Yopp

701 William Gurganus Road
Maple Hill, NC 28454

rlyopp3@yahoo.com

Ricky Young

Young's Auto Center & Salvage
2550 NC HWY 242 SOUTH
Benson, NC 27504
800-800-2290

ricky@youngsautocenter.com

Gary Bevell

Wayne Auto Salvage
1911 Highway 117 South
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-921-1196

GaryBevell@hotmail.com

Joey Guarglia

919-819-9986

yogi1@nc.rr.com

Reid Stroud

R. Stroud's Inc.
6118 Hwy 96 West
Youngsville, NC 27596
888-633-7117

rstroudinc@nc.rr.com

Welcome to Carolina Auto Recyclers Association

CAR is a trade association dedicated to the professional development of the auto recycling industry in North Carolina. Our mission is to unite and educate our members to promote fair trade. We also strive to create a positive image of our industry and to educate the public.

The CAR Code of Ethics:

By-Laws:


Click to View or Download Our By-Laws (PDF)


Carolina Auto Recyclers Association

CAR is a trade association dedicated to the professional development of the auto recycling industry in North Carolina. We serve the members in areas of education, government, business, and social activities as they relate to auto dismantling and recycling.

© Copyright Automotiveinet & Carolina Auto Recyclers Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website & Marketing by: Automotiveinet